略過產品資訊

Merrick

{ "id": 7064052138173, "title": "Merrick 全年齡無穀物感恩節晚餐火雞肉粒配方貓罐頭", "handle": "merrick-all-life-stages-grain-free-thanksgiving-day-dinner-morsels-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [8,21,17,25,1,2024,4,25,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [40,48,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Merrick", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Merrick","107_Other","110_Grain Free","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","Cat","Complete Diet","DiscountApplicableItem","Food","For Cats","Grain Free","MatrixItem","Merrick","pickup","Wet","濕糧"], "price":2300, "price_min": 2300, "price_max": 2300, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43416885559485,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"68538PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34128637264061,"product_id":7064052138173,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-25T17:13:42+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-25T17:14:00+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","variant_ids":[43416885559485]},"available":true,"name":"Merrick 全年齡無穀物感恩節晚餐火雞肉粒配方貓罐頭 - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":2300,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"022808018032","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26474538762429,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26474538762429,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538696893,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538729661,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538664125,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Merrick 全年齡無穀物感恩節晚餐火雞肉粒配方貓罐頭

定價 HK$23.00
售價 HK$23.00 定價 HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

結帳時計算運費

• Merrick Purrfect Bistro無穀物濕貓糧感恩節晚餐,肉泥配上濃郁的肉 • 無穀物罐裝貓糧,濃郁的肉汁為貓咪的飲食增添所需的水分 • 無穀物貓糧不含人工色素、調味劑、防腐劑或小麥 • 天然無玉米貓糧和無大豆貓糧,添加了維生素、礦物質和牛磺酸,適合成年貓咪 • Pur...

• Merrick Purrfect Bistro無穀物濕貓糧感恩節晚餐,肉泥配上濃郁的肉

• 無穀物罐裝貓糧,濃郁的肉汁為貓咪的飲食增添所需的水分

• 無穀物貓糧不含人工色素、調味劑、防腐劑或小麥

• 天然無玉米貓糧和無大豆貓糧,添加了維生素、礦物質和牛磺酸,適合成年貓咪

• Purrfect Bistro肉泥配上濃郁肉汁的濕貓糧提供多種美食配方,滿足貓咪的口感需求

• 所有Merrick配方均在我們位於德克薩斯州赫里福德的廚房手工製作,並在美國烹飪,符合嚴格的FDA指南的設施中製造。
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

Merrick Purrfect Bistro感恩節晚餐肉泥配上肉汁的無穀物濕貓糧是專為懂得品味的貓咪而製。貓咪在高品質蛋白質的無穀物飲食中獲得健康成長。真正的去骨火雞是這款Purrfect Bistro貓糧肉泥配上肉汁配方的首要成分。這款天然的無穀物肉泥貓糧添加了肉汁,為貓咪的飲食補充所需的水分,同時富含維生素、礦物質、益生菌和抗氧化劑,非常適合成年貓咪。Merrick濕貓糧肉泥配上肉汁的配方注重富含營養的成分,以支持整體健康,永不使用人工色素、調味劑或防腐劑。這款成年貓糧不含穀物、小麥、玉米或大豆。無論您的貓咪偏好我們的濃郁肉泥配上肉汁還是柔軟的火雞餡貓糧,Purrfect Bistro的配方都非常適合室內和室外貓咪,並提供多種口味讓您的貓咪愛不釋手。所有Merrick配方均在德克薩斯州赫里福德製作。
去骨火雞,火雞湯,去骨雞肉,去骨鴨肉,雞肝,豌豆,乾燥蛋製品,天然香料,乾燥馬鈴薯,甜薯,胡蘿蔔,蔓越莓,有機苜蓿,碳酸鈣,鹽,氯化鉀,卡拉膠,洋香菜膠,瓜爾膠,纖維素粉,磷酸鈉,鮭魚油,礦物質(鋅氨基酸複合物,鐵氨基酸複合物,錳氨基酸複合物,銅氨基酸複合物,碘酸鉀,葡萄糖酸鈷,亞硒酸鈉)。維生素(維生素E補充劑,維生素B12補充劑,d-泛酸鈣,維生素A補充劑,菸酸,維生素D3補充劑,核黃素補充劑,鹽酸吡哆醇,葉酸,生物素,硝酸硫胺素),牛磺酸,氯化膽鹼,百里香,鼠尾草,迷迭香,絲蘭提取物。
關於 Merrick - 五星級承諾帶來五星級質素

服務貓狗逾30年的寵物食品品牌Merrick,誕生於創辦人Garth Merrick在美國德州的自家廚房,當時Merrick為愛犬Gracie親手炮製膳食,確保狗狗吃到營養最豐富和最美味的食物。今天,即使Merrick已成為家傳戶曉的品牌,品牌仍然不忘初心,致力遵守品牌的五星級承諾,助狗狗活出健康快樂的生活,這就是品牌標誌上印有五顆星星背後的意思。

五顆星星,代表Merrick的五個承諾:
1. 全食食物:Merrick只使用通過美國農業部檢測的優質肉類、野生魚類以及新鮮蔬果。
2. 優質食材:Merrick直接向可信賴的農場和牧場採購食材,並跟從嚴格質量標準,確保食材新鮮安全。
3. 改善健康:Merrick的貓狗糧含有奧米加3和6、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素等多種營養素,有效改善寵物整體健康。
4. 德州廚房:Merrick的自家廚房通過食品安全品質(SQF)第三級驗證,而生產設施亦符合美國食品藥物管理局的嚴格標準。
5. 幫助動物:Merrick與本地和國家不同慈善機構合作,協力改變貓狗的生命。

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

Merrick Purrfect Bistro感恩節晚餐肉泥配上肉汁的無穀物濕貓糧是專為懂得品味的貓咪而製。貓咪在高品質蛋白質的無穀物飲食中獲得健康成長。真正的去骨火雞是這款Purrfect Bistro貓糧肉泥配上肉汁配方的首要成分。這款天然的無穀物肉泥貓糧添加了肉汁,為貓咪的飲食補充所需的水分,同時富含維生素、礦物質、益生菌和抗氧化劑,非常適合成年貓咪。Merrick濕貓糧肉泥配上肉汁的配方注重富含營養的成分,以支持整體健康,永不使用人工色素、調味劑或防腐劑。這款成年貓糧不含穀物、小麥、玉米或大豆。無論您的貓咪偏好我們的濃郁肉泥配上肉汁還是柔軟的火雞餡貓糧,Purrfect Bistro的配方都非常適合室內和室外貓咪,並提供多種口味讓您的貓咪愛不釋手。所有Merrick配方均在德克薩斯州赫里福德製作。

成分

去骨火雞,火雞湯,去骨雞肉,去骨鴨肉,雞肝,豌豆,乾燥蛋製品,天然香料,乾燥馬鈴薯,甜薯,胡蘿蔔,蔓越莓,有機苜蓿,碳酸鈣,鹽,氯化鉀,卡拉膠,洋香菜膠,瓜爾膠,纖維素粉,磷酸鈉,鮭魚油,礦物質(鋅氨基酸複合物,鐵氨基酸複合物,錳氨基酸複合物,銅氨基酸複合物,碘酸鉀,葡萄糖酸鈷,亞硒酸鈉)。維生素(維生素E補充劑,維生素B12補充劑,d-泛酸鈣,維生素A補充劑,菸酸,維生素D3補充劑,核黃素補充劑,鹽酸吡哆醇,葉酸,生物素,硝酸硫胺素),牛磺酸,氯化膽鹼,百里香,鼠尾草,迷迭香,絲蘭提取物。

關於 Merrick

關於 Merrick - 五星級承諾帶來五星級質素

服務貓狗逾30年的寵物食品品牌Merrick,誕生於創辦人Garth Merrick在美國德州的自家廚房,當時Merrick為愛犬Gracie親手炮製膳食,確保狗狗吃到營養最豐富和最美味的食物。今天,即使Merrick已成為家傳戶曉的品牌,品牌仍然不忘初心,致力遵守品牌的五星級承諾,助狗狗活出健康快樂的生活,這就是品牌標誌上印有五顆星星背後的意思。

五顆星星,代表Merrick的五個承諾:
1. 全食食物:Merrick只使用通過美國農業部檢測的優質肉類、野生魚類以及新鮮蔬果。
2. 優質食材:Merrick直接向可信賴的農場和牧場採購食材,並跟從嚴格質量標準,確保食材新鮮安全。
3. 改善健康:Merrick的貓狗糧含有奧米加3和6、葡萄糖胺和軟骨素等多種營養素,有效改善寵物整體健康。
4. 德州廚房:Merrick的自家廚房通過食品安全品質(SQF)第三級驗證,而生產設施亦符合美國食品藥物管理局的嚴格標準。
5. 幫助動物:Merrick與本地和國家不同慈善機構合作,協力改變貓狗的生命。

送貨 & 退貨安排

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Merrick

{ "id": 7064052138173, "title": "All Life Stages Grain Free Thanksgiving Day Dinner Morsels Cat Can", "handle": "merrick-all-life-stages-grain-free-thanksgiving-day-dinner-morsels-cat-can", "description": "", "published_at": [8,21,17,25,1,2024,4,25,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [40,48,5,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Merrick", "type": "Cat Food - Can", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Merrick","107_Other","110_Grain Free","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","C01_Complete Diet Wet Food","Cat","Complete Diet","DiscountApplicableItem","Food","For Cats","Grain Free","MatrixItem","Merrick","pickup","Wet","Wet Food"], "price":2300, "price_min": 2300, "price_max": 2300, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":43416885559485,"title":"5.5 oz","option1":"5.5 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"68538PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":{"id":34128637264061,"product_id":7064052138173,"position":1,"created_at":"2024-01-25T17:13:42+08:00","updated_at":"2024-01-25T17:14:00+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","variant_ids":[43416885559485]},"available":true,"name":"All Life Stages Grain Free Thanksgiving Day Dinner Morsels Cat Can - 5.5 oz","public_title":"5.5 oz","options":["5.5 oz"],"price":2300,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"022808018032","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26474538762429,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26474538762429,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0115012024_460afa28-18d0-457b-b2bb-f281c2597909.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538696893,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0315012024_921b410a-4ac2-4264-9428-8f70a7214b05.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538729661,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0215012024_9bb5e210-2dfa-4aa6-8932-e4477a649bdd.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26474538664125,"position":4,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0415012024.jpg?v=1706174040","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

All Life Stages Grain Free Thanksgiving Day Dinner Morsels Cat Can

Regular price HK$23.00
Sale price HK$23.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Merrick Purrfect Bistro Grain Free Wet Cat Food Thanksgiving Day Dinner Minced in Gravy • Real deboned turkey is always the first ingredient in t...

• Merrick Purrfect Bistro Grain Free Wet Cat Food Thanksgiving Day Dinner Minced in Gravy


• Real deboned turkey is always the first ingredient in this high-protein cat food

• Grain-free canned cat food made with a delectable gravy that adds needed moisture to your cat's diet

• Grain-free cat food has no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or wheat

• Natural corn-free cat food and soy-free cat food with added vitamins, minerals and taurine for adult cats

• Purrfect Bistro Minced in Gravy wet cat food comes in a variety of the gourmet recipes your cat craves

• All Merrick recipes are crafted in our Hereford, TX kitchen and cooked in the USA, in facilities that uphold strict FDA guidelines

In stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Merrick Purrfect Bistro Thanksgiving Day Dinner Minced in Gravy Grain Free Wet Cat Food is crafted for cats who appreciate the finer things. Cats thrive on a grain free diet that is high in quality protein. Real deboned turkey is the first ingredient in this Purrfect Bistro cat food gravy and minced recipe. Made with a gravy that adds needed moisture to your cat's diet, this natural, grain free minced cat food is fortified with the vitamins, minerals, probiotics and antioxidants that are ideal for adult cats. With a focus on nutrient-rich ingredients to support overall health, Merrick wet cat food in gravy recipes never use artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. This adult cat food is crafted without grain, wheat, corn or soy. Whether your cat prefers our gourmet minced in gravy or a soft pate turkey cat food, Purrfect Bistro recipes are ideal for both indoor and outdoor cats and come in a variety of flavors your cat will love. All Merrick recipes are crafted in Hereford, TX.
Deboned Turkey, Turkey Broth, Deboned Chicken, Deboned Duck, Chicken Liver, Peas, Dried Egg Product, Natural Flavor, Dried Potato, Sweet Potato, Carrots, Cranberries, Organic Alfalfa, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Carrageenan, Cassia Gum, Guar Gum, Powdered Cellulose, Sodium Phosphate, Salmon Oil, Minerals (Zinc Amino Acid Complex, Iron Amino Acid Complex, Manganese Amino Acid Complex, Copper Amino Acid Complex, Potassium Iodide, Cobalt Glucoheptonate, Sodium Selenite). Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Niacin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Riboavin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Folic Acid, Biotin, Thiamine Mononitrate), Taurine, Choline Chloride, Thyme, Sage, Rosemary, Yucca Schidigera Extract.
About Merrick - 5-star promise brings 5-star quality

Merrick was born over 30 years ago in Garth Merrick's family kitchen in Hereford, Texas. That's when Garth began home-cooking food for his beloved dog, Gracie, to make sure she was eating the most wholesome and nutritious food possible. Today, Merrick still holds true to its vision and beliefs. That's why Merrick works hard to help every pet live the healthiest, happiest life with its 5-star promise, hence the 5 stars on its logo. They each represents a promise Merrick is committed to delivering in order to improve the lives of pets and their parents.

1. Real whole foods: Merrick only uses high-quality USDA certified meat, fresh caught fish and real fruits and vegetables.
2. High-quality ingredients: Merrick buys directly from trustworthy farmers and ranchers, and follows strict quality standards to ensure freshness and safety.
3. Health you can see: Merrick's recipes contain Omega 3 and 6, glucosamine, chondroitin and more for overall health.
4. Crafted in Hereford kitchen: Merrick's kitchen is a Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 3 facility, and all of its manufacturing facilities meet strict FDA guidelines.
5. Merrick gives back: Merrick supports local and national organizations to help pets change lives.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Merrick Purrfect Bistro Thanksgiving Day Dinner Minced in Gravy Grain Free Wet Cat Food is crafted for cats who appreciate the finer things. Cats thrive on a grain free diet that is high in quality protein. Real deboned turkey is the first ingredient in this Purrfect Bistro cat food gravy and minced recipe. Made with a gravy that adds needed moisture to your cat's diet, this natural, grain free minced cat food is fortified with the vitamins, minerals, probiotics and antioxidants that are ideal for adult cats. With a focus on nutrient-rich ingredients to support overall health, Merrick wet cat food in gravy recipes never use artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. This adult cat food is crafted without grain, wheat, corn or soy. Whether your cat prefers our gourmet minced in gravy or a soft pate turkey cat food, Purrfect Bistro recipes are ideal for both indoor and outdoor cats and come in a variety of flavors your cat will love. All Merrick recipes are crafted in Hereford, TX.

Ingredients

Deboned Turkey, Turkey Broth, Deboned Chicken, Deboned Duck, Chicken Liver, Peas, Dried Egg Product, Natural Flavor, Dried Potato, Sweet Potato, Carrots, Cranberries, Organic Alfalfa, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Carrageenan, Cassia Gum, Guar Gum, Powdered Cellulose, Sodium Phosphate, Salmon Oil, Minerals (Zinc Amino Acid Complex, Iron Amino Acid Complex, Manganese Amino Acid Complex, Copper Amino Acid Complex, Potassium Iodide, Cobalt Glucoheptonate, Sodium Selenite). Vitamins (Vitamin E Supplement, Vitamin B12 Supplement, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin A Supplement, Niacin, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Riboavin Supplement, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Folic Acid, Biotin, Thiamine Mononitrate), Taurine, Choline Chloride, Thyme, Sage, Rosemary, Yucca Schidigera Extract.

About Merrick

About Merrick - 5-star promise brings 5-star quality

Merrick was born over 30 years ago in Garth Merrick's family kitchen in Hereford, Texas. That's when Garth began home-cooking food for his beloved dog, Gracie, to make sure she was eating the most wholesome and nutritious food possible. Today, Merrick still holds true to its vision and beliefs. That's why Merrick works hard to help every pet live the healthiest, happiest life with its 5-star promise, hence the 5 stars on its logo. They each represents a promise Merrick is committed to delivering in order to improve the lives of pets and their parents.

1. Real whole foods: Merrick only uses high-quality USDA certified meat, fresh caught fish and real fruits and vegetables.
2. High-quality ingredients: Merrick buys directly from trustworthy farmers and ranchers, and follows strict quality standards to ensure freshness and safety.
3. Health you can see: Merrick's recipes contain Omega 3 and 6, glucosamine, chondroitin and more for overall health.
4. Crafted in Hereford kitchen: Merrick's kitchen is a Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 3 facility, and all of its manufacturing facilities meet strict FDA guidelines.
5. Merrick gives back: Merrick supports local and national organizations to help pets change lives.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.