略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

全港快速送貨

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選高品質

Honest Kitchen

{ "id": 7064086118589, "title": "牛骨薑黃湯粉狗用佐料營養補充粉", "handle": "honest-kitchen-beef-bone-broth-powder-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [35,58,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [14,25,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Honest Kitchen", "type": "Dog Food - Dehydrated", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Honest Kitchen","106_All Breeds","107_Turkey","110_Gluten Free","110_Human Grade","111_All Life Stage","112_Broth","112_Dehydrated","112_Food Topping","所有體型","All Life Stage","Broth","D01_Food Toppers","D01_Human-Grade","Dehydrated","FB","伴糧食品","For Dogs","Gluten Free","Human Grade","MatrixItem","Turkey"], "price":11200, "price_min": 11200, "price_max": 11200, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 11200, "compare_at_price_min": 11200, "compare_at_price_max": 11200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013052113085,"title":"3.6 oz","option1":"3.6 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20327PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966464938173,"product_id":7064086118589,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:57:52+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:57:52+08:00","alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872","variant_ids":[41013052113085]},"available":false,"name":"牛骨薑黃湯粉狗用佐料營養補充粉 - 3.6 oz","public_title":"3.6 oz","options":["3.6 oz"],"price":11200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":11200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"855089008245","featured_media":{"alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","id":23253896429757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","id":23253896429757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

牛骨薑黃湯粉狗用佐料營養補充粉

定價 HK$112.00
定價 HK$112.00 售價 HK$112.00
結帳時計算運費

Honest Kitchen的即食牛骨湯粉配合薑黃、蕃茜和南瓜等人類食用等級的脫水食材製造,只需加入熱水,就可以混合成香味濃郁而且暖烘烘的熱湯,適合在寒冷天氣或行山後餵飼,用來保暖或補充水分,貓咪狗狗都可飲用。餵飼指引:湯粉只適合用來額外補充營養,間斷性地餵飼,可每日或按需要餵飼。準備方法:...

Honest Kitchen的即食牛骨湯粉配合薑黃、蕃茜和南瓜等人類食用等級的脫水食材製造,只需加入熱水,就可以混合成香味濃郁而且暖烘烘的熱湯,適合在寒冷天氣或行山後餵飼,用來保暖或補充水分,貓咪狗狗都可飲用。

餵飼指引:
湯粉只適合用來額外補充營養,間斷性地餵飼,可每日或按需要餵飼。

準備方法:
將湯粉加入暖水拌勻,細小結塊屬正常現象。如有需要,可稍作冷卻才餵飼。

狗狗體重 湯粉(湯匙) 水(8安士杯)
1 - 25磅 1/2 1/4
26 - 50磅 1 1/2
51 - 75磅 1 1/2 1
76 - 100磅 2 1 1/4

一罐大約能餵飼體重25磅的寵物30次,請根據寵物體重,調整餵飼份量。

 

脫水牛肉湯汁、脫水牛肉、脫水南瓜、蕃茜乾、薑黃

熱量

3680千卡/公斤,13千卡 / 1/2湯匙

Out of stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!

產品詳情

Honest Kitchen的即食牛骨湯粉配合薑黃、蕃茜和南瓜等人類食用等級的脫水食材製造,只需加入熱水,就可以混合成香味濃郁而且暖烘烘的熱湯,適合在寒冷天氣或行山後餵飼,用來保暖或補充水分,貓咪狗狗都可飲用。

餵飼指引:
湯粉只適合用來額外補充營養,間斷性地餵飼,可每日或按需要餵飼。

準備方法:
將湯粉加入暖水拌勻,細小結塊屬正常現象。如有需要,可稍作冷卻才餵飼。

狗狗體重

湯粉(湯匙)

水(8安士杯)

1 - 25磅  1/2  1/4  

26 - 50磅  1  1/2  

51 - 75磅  1 1/2  1  

76 - 100磅  2  1 1/4  

一罐大約能餵飼體重25磅的寵物30次,請根據寵物體重,調整餵飼份量。

 

脫水牛肉湯汁、脫水牛肉、脫水南瓜、蕃茜乾、薑黃

熱量

3680千卡/公斤,13千卡 / 1/2湯匙

關於 Honest Kitchen - 沒有花言巧語,只有真材實料

Honest Kitchen認為貓咪和人類同樣需要優質食物為滋養身體,因此在2002年品牌創立時創新推出人類食用等級寵物食品。以飼料等級食材製成的寵物食品,可能含有副產品、腸臟和「4D」肉類(「4D」分別代表即死亡、瀕臨死亡、患病或殘疾),因此質素遠不及人類食用等級。除此之外,品牌的人類食用等級寵物食品不但營養完整且均衡,均亦需要經過一連串措施以確保食物的質素和安全。因此,Honest Kitchen的人類食用等級寵物食品,是你給予毛孩安全、美味而營養豐富的膳食之首選。

純淨食材,值得信賴
Honest Kitchen的食材供應商必須提交食品來源、檢查、處理和清潔等不同證明,才能達到品牌的嚴格標準。另外,Honest Kitchen只會使用全食食材和沒有經過基因改造的農作物製作寵物食品,絕不採用填充劑、人造防腐劑、色素和調味劑、粟米、小麥和大豆。更重要的是,84%的食材均來自北美洲本地。然後,這些食材會經過冷榨、慢烤或脫水等溫和處理程序,以完整保留食材的營養和風味,令Honest Kitchen的貓狗糧更美味可口。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

Honest Kitchen的即食牛骨湯粉配合薑黃、蕃茜和南瓜等人類食用等級的脫水食材製造,只需加入熱水,就可以混合成香味濃郁而且暖烘烘的熱湯,適合在寒冷天氣或行山後餵飼,用來保暖或補充水分,貓咪狗狗都可飲用。

餵飼指引:
湯粉只適合用來額外補充營養,間斷性地餵飼,可每日或按需要餵飼。

準備方法:
將湯粉加入暖水拌勻,細小結塊屬正常現象。如有需要,可稍作冷卻才餵飼。

狗狗體重

湯粉(湯匙)

水(8安士杯)

1 - 25磅  1/2  1/4  

26 - 50磅  1  1/2  

51 - 75磅  1 1/2  1  

76 - 100磅  2  1 1/4  

一罐大約能餵飼體重25磅的寵物30次,請根據寵物體重,調整餵飼份量。

 

成分

脫水牛肉湯汁、脫水牛肉、脫水南瓜、蕃茜乾、薑黃

熱量

3680千卡/公斤,13千卡 / 1/2湯匙

關於 Honest Kitchen

關於 Honest Kitchen - 沒有花言巧語,只有真材實料

Honest Kitchen認為貓咪和人類同樣需要優質食物為滋養身體,因此在2002年品牌創立時創新推出人類食用等級寵物食品。以飼料等級食材製成的寵物食品,可能含有副產品、腸臟和「4D」肉類(「4D」分別代表即死亡、瀕臨死亡、患病或殘疾),因此質素遠不及人類食用等級。除此之外,品牌的人類食用等級寵物食品不但營養完整且均衡,均亦需要經過一連串措施以確保食物的質素和安全。因此,Honest Kitchen的人類食用等級寵物食品,是你給予毛孩安全、美味而營養豐富的膳食之首選。

純淨食材,值得信賴
Honest Kitchen的食材供應商必須提交食品來源、檢查、處理和清潔等不同證明,才能達到品牌的嚴格標準。另外,Honest Kitchen只會使用全食食材和沒有經過基因改造的農作物製作寵物食品,絕不採用填充劑、人造防腐劑、色素和調味劑、粟米、小麥和大豆。更重要的是,84%的食材均來自北美洲本地。然後,這些食材會經過冷榨、慢烤或脫水等溫和處理程序,以完整保留食材的營養和風味,令Honest Kitchen的貓狗糧更美味可口。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information
Free Delivery with $300 and above

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Honest Kitchen

{ "id": 7064086118589, "title": "Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs", "handle": "honest-kitchen-beef-bone-broth-powder-for-dogs", "description": "", "published_at": [35,58,0,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [14,25,6,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Honest Kitchen", "type": "Dog Food - Dehydrated", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Honest Kitchen","106_All Breeds","107_Turkey","110_Gluten Free","110_Human Grade","111_All Life Stage","112_Broth","112_Dehydrated","112_Food Topping","All Breeds","All Life Stage","Broth","D01_Food Toppers","D01_Human-Grade","Dehydrated","FB","Food Topping","For Dogs","Gluten Free","Human Grade","MatrixItem","Turkey"], "price":11200, "price_min": 11200, "price_max": 11200, "available": false, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 11200, "compare_at_price_min": 11200, "compare_at_price_max": 11200, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013052113085,"title":"3.6 oz","option1":"3.6 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"20327PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966464938173,"product_id":7064086118589,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:57:52+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:57:52+08:00","alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872","variant_ids":[41013052113085]},"available":false,"name":"Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs - 3.6 oz","public_title":"3.6 oz","options":["3.6 oz"],"price":11200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":11200,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"855089008245","featured_media":{"alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","id":23253896429757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":"Honest Kitchen - Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs 3.6 oz","id":23253896429757,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/beef_bone_broth_v2_1_1_b22af585-195d-49fb-abdf-f66f2f589b0c.jpg?v=1637135872","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Beef Bone Broth Powder for Dogs

Regular price HK$112.00
Regular price HK$112.00 Sale price HK$112.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indulge your furry friend with a warm berverage treat.The Honest Kitchen instant bone broth beef with turmeric spice for Cats & Dogs is perfec...

Indulge your furry friend with a warm berverage treat.
The Honest Kitchen instant bone broth beef with turmeric spice for Cats & Dogs is perfect for chilly days and post-hike hydration. Made from a mix of human-grade, dehydrated ingredients like norishing parsley, pumpkin and turmeric extract, this broth mix is designed to be bleneded with hot water before serving to provide your pet with a delicious and satisfying treat.
Bone broth with turmeric helps your pup or kitty feel warm, loved, hydrated and happy in the tummy.- 

Feeding Instructions

The Honest Kitchen Bone Broths are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Can be served daily or as desired.

How to Make:

Mix Bone Broth powder with warm water and stir briskly. Small lumps are normal. Allow to cool if needed.

Weight of Dog Powder (tbsp) Water (8 oz cup)
1 - 25 LBS 1/2 1/4
26 - 50 LBS 1 1/2
51 - 75 LBS 1 1/2 1
76 - 100 LBS 2 1 1/4

Canister makes approximately 30 servings for a 25-lb dog or cat. Adjust accordingly to your pet’s weight.

 


Dehydrated Beef Broth, Dehydrated Beef, Dehydrated Pumpkin, Dried Parsley, Turmeric.

Caloric Content

3680 kcal/kg, 13 kcal/1/2 tbsp

Out of stock

Weight
Spend $300 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Indulge your furry friend with a warm berverage treat.
The Honest Kitchen instant bone broth beef with turmeric spice for Cats & Dogs is perfect for chilly days and post-hike hydration. Made from a mix of human-grade, dehydrated ingredients like norishing parsley, pumpkin and turmeric extract, this broth mix is designed to be bleneded with hot water before serving to provide your pet with a delicious and satisfying treat.
Bone broth with turmeric helps your pup or kitty feel warm, loved, hydrated and happy in the tummy.-

Feeding Instructions

The Honest Kitchen Bone Broths are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Can be served daily or as desired.

How to Make:

Mix Bone Broth powder with warm water and stir briskly. Small lumps are normal. Allow to cool if needed.

Weight of DogPowder (tbsp)Water (8 oz cup)

1 - 25 LBS  1/2  1/4  

26 - 50 LBS  1  1/2  

51 - 75 LBS  1 1/2  1  

76 - 100 LBS  2  1 1/4  

Canister makes approximately 30 servings for a 25-lb dog or cat. Adjust accordingly to your pet's weight.

Dehydrated Beef Broth, Dehydrated Beef, Dehydrated Pumpkin, Dried Parsley, Turmeric.

Caloric Content

3680 kcal/kg, 13 kcal/1/2 tbsp

About Honest Kitchen - Determined to make "The Honest Difference"

Believing that dogs and cats deserve the highest quality foods that nourish the body the way humans do, Honest Kitchen pioneered the idea of human grade pet food in 2002. Unlike feed grade pet food, which may include by-products, intestines and "4D" meats (dying, dead, diseased or disabled), being human grade means a whole host of extra measures to ensure the quality and safety for all complete and balanced foods. That's why human grade pet foods are the key to safe, tasty and nourishing meals for your four-legged friends.

Ingredients with integrity
To meet Honest Kitchen's uncompromising standards, its suppliers must provide proof of food origins, screening, handling, cleaning and more. It only uses whole food and non-genetically modified produce to make pet food, and purposely leaves out fillers, artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, corn, wheat or soy in its recipes. Most importantly, 84% of the ingredients Honest Kitchen uses are sourced locally in North America. Then, these ingredients undergo a gentle process like cold pressing, slow roasting and dehydrating to retain the important nutrients, as well as the natural colors and aromas, making Honest Kitchen's recipes far more appetizing to your pets.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Indulge your furry friend with a warm berverage treat.
The Honest Kitchen instant bone broth beef with turmeric spice for Cats & Dogs is perfect for chilly days and post-hike hydration. Made from a mix of human-grade, dehydrated ingredients like norishing parsley, pumpkin and turmeric extract, this broth mix is designed to be bleneded with hot water before serving to provide your pet with a delicious and satisfying treat.
Bone broth with turmeric helps your pup or kitty feel warm, loved, hydrated and happy in the tummy.-

Feeding Instructions

The Honest Kitchen Bone Broths are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only. Can be served daily or as desired.

How to Make:

Mix Bone Broth powder with warm water and stir briskly. Small lumps are normal. Allow to cool if needed.

Weight of DogPowder (tbsp)Water (8 oz cup)

1 - 25 LBS  1/2  1/4  

26 - 50 LBS  1  1/2  

51 - 75 LBS  1 1/2  1  

76 - 100 LBS  2  1 1/4  

Canister makes approximately 30 servings for a 25-lb dog or cat. Adjust accordingly to your pet's weight.

Ingredients

Dehydrated Beef Broth, Dehydrated Beef, Dehydrated Pumpkin, Dried Parsley, Turmeric.

Caloric Content

3680 kcal/kg, 13 kcal/1/2 tbsp

About Honest Kitchen

About Honest Kitchen - Determined to make "The Honest Difference"

Believing that dogs and cats deserve the highest quality foods that nourish the body the way humans do, Honest Kitchen pioneered the idea of human grade pet food in 2002. Unlike feed grade pet food, which may include by-products, intestines and "4D" meats (dying, dead, diseased or disabled), being human grade means a whole host of extra measures to ensure the quality and safety for all complete and balanced foods. That's why human grade pet foods are the key to safe, tasty and nourishing meals for your four-legged friends.

Ingredients with integrity
To meet Honest Kitchen's uncompromising standards, its suppliers must provide proof of food origins, screening, handling, cleaning and more. It only uses whole food and non-genetically modified produce to make pet food, and purposely leaves out fillers, artificial preservatives, colors or flavors, corn, wheat or soy in its recipes. Most importantly, 84% of the ingredients Honest Kitchen uses are sourced locally in North America. Then, these ingredients undergo a gentle process like cold pressing, slow roasting and dehydrating to retain the important nutrients, as well as the natural colors and aromas, making Honest Kitchen's recipes far more appetizing to your pets.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Check Out Our Grooming Service