略過產品資訊
Free Delivery with $300 and above

買滿 $300 免費送貨

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

少於三天運到您的家中

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

精心挑選

Bag Balm

{ "id": 7064185864381, "title": "迷你罐裝手部和身體潤膚乳霜", "handle": "bag-balm-hand-body-skin-moisturizer-mini-tin", "description": "", "published_at": [24,9,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [22,12,9,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Bag Balm", "type": "Dog Grooming - Skin \u0026 Coat Care", "tags":["101_For Dogs","102_Bag Balm","116_Skin \u0026 Coat","D04_Skin \u0026 Coat Care","For Dogs","MatrixItem","Skin \u0026 Coat"], "price":6800, "price_min": 6800, "price_max": 6800, "available": true, "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 6800, "compare_at_price_min": 6800, "compare_at_price_max": 6800, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013521416381,"title":"1 oz","option1":"1 oz","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17618PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":30966113829053,"product_id":7064185864381,"position":1,"created_at":"2021-11-17T15:16:35+08:00","updated_at":"2021-11-17T15:16:35+08:00","alt":"Bag Balm - Hand \u0026 Body Skin Moisturizer Mini Tin 1 oz","width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395","variant_ids":[41013521416381]},"available":true,"name":"迷你罐裝手部和身體潤膚乳霜 - 1 oz","public_title":"1 oz","options":["1 oz"],"price":6800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":6800,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"098193000051","featured_media":{"alt":"Bag Balm - Hand \u0026 Body Skin Moisturizer Mini Tin 1 oz","id":23253535883453,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "images": ["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395"], "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":"Bag Balm - Hand \u0026 Body Skin Moisturizer Mini Tin 1 oz","id":23253535883453,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0201\/6988\/3748\/products\/Bag_Balm_copy_48879c4b-986b-4bee-9f5e-3a059f240d79.jpg?v=1637133395","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

迷你罐裝手部和身體潤膚乳霜

定價 HK$68.00
售價 HK$68.00 定價 HK$68.00
結帳時計算運費

隨時在迷你罐中塗上值得信賴的BagBalm®手部 & 身體潤膚乳霜。 四種簡單成分,可以滋潤及保養皮膚。 潤膚霜可助寵物回到牠們溫暖的童年記憶,萬試萬靈。美國佛蒙特州製造。 有助舒緩傷口創傷﹑皮膚敏感及擦傷。 含羊毛脂,保持滋潤及柔軟。 不含酒精 石油,羊毛脂,8-羥基喹啉硫酸鹽0.3...

隨時在迷你罐中塗上值得信賴的BagBalm®手部 & 身體潤膚乳霜。
  • 四種簡單成分,可以滋潤及保養皮膚。
  • 潤膚霜可助寵物回到牠們溫暖的童年記憶,萬試萬靈。美國佛蒙特州製造。
  • 有助舒緩傷口創傷﹑皮膚敏感及擦傷。
  • 含羊毛脂,保持滋潤及柔軟。
  • 不含酒精
石油,羊毛脂,8-羥基喹啉硫酸鹽0.3%,石蠟

Low in stock

重量
消費多 $300 享受 FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

產品詳情

隨時在迷你罐中塗上值得信賴的BagBalm®手部 & 身體潤膚乳霜。

四種簡單成分,可以滋潤及保養皮膚。潤膚霜可助寵物回到牠們溫暖的童年記憶,萬試萬靈。美國佛蒙特州製造。有助舒緩傷口創傷﹑皮膚敏感及擦傷。含羊毛脂,保持滋潤及柔軟。不含酒精

關於 Bag Balm Pet

自 1899 年以來,農民們一直信賴 Bag Balm 來保護奶牛擦傷、破裂的乳房,並從佛蒙特州東北部王國的惡劣環境中拯救自己乾燥、皸裂的皮膚。時至今日,這款令人難以置信的多功能、長效保濕霜中的四種簡單成分繼續修復和保護數百萬各種體型和大小的滿意和舒緩寵物的皮膚。

1900 年,John Norris 從佛蒙特州威爾斯河 (Wells River) 的一位藥劑師調製出的神奇藥膏開始,就知道他必須做什麼。他拼湊了他能弄到的每一分錢,以購買配方及其權利。John Norris 聘請了一位產品設計師來創造標誌性的綠色錫,傳奇就此誕生。從保護第一批偏遠農民及其牲畜的皸裂皮膚,到潤滑二戰中勇敢士兵的步槍,再到在9 月 11 日雙子塔遺址無情地搜尋廢墟山的救援犬爪子上安撫,Bag Balm 悄然成為世界各地家庭和馬厩中久經考驗的真正主食。

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

描述

隨時在迷你罐中塗上值得信賴的BagBalm®手部 & 身體潤膚乳霜。

四種簡單成分,可以滋潤及保養皮膚。潤膚霜可助寵物回到牠們溫暖的童年記憶,萬試萬靈。美國佛蒙特州製造。有助舒緩傷口創傷﹑皮膚敏感及擦傷。含羊毛脂,保持滋潤及柔軟。不含酒精

關於 Bag Balm

關於 Bag Balm Pet

自 1899 年以來,農民們一直信賴 Bag Balm 來保護奶牛擦傷、破裂的乳房,並從佛蒙特州東北部王國的惡劣環境中拯救自己乾燥、皸裂的皮膚。時至今日,這款令人難以置信的多功能、長效保濕霜中的四種簡單成分繼續修復和保護數百萬各種體型和大小的滿意和舒緩寵物的皮膚。

1900 年,John Norris 從佛蒙特州威爾斯河 (Wells River) 的一位藥劑師調製出的神奇藥膏開始,就知道他必須做什麼。他拼湊了他能弄到的每一分錢,以購買配方及其權利。John Norris 聘請了一位產品設計師來創造標誌性的綠色錫,傳奇就此誕生。從保護第一批偏遠農民及其牲畜的皸裂皮膚,到潤滑二戰中勇敢士兵的步槍,再到在9 月 11 日雙子塔遺址無情地搜尋廢墟山的救援犬爪子上安撫,Bag Balm 悄然成為世界各地家庭和馬厩中久經考驗的真正主食。

送貨運送安排

    Fast Delivery

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Our services

寵物美容 - 豈只是美容?

我們專業的寵物美容團隊,為您愛犬打理毛髮,修剪設計出醒目儀容。我們亦會與毛孩溝通合作,給牠們一個舒適,無壓力的環境。寵物美容團隊提供各項專業服務,包括使用最優質狗狗美容產品,最先進設備,每次都以專業態度接待毛孩!

查看我們的寵物美容服務

Skip to product information

Free Delivery with Purchases above $300

Fast Delivery within 3 Business Days

Products carefully selected by Pawrents

Bag Balm

Hand & Body Skin Moisturizer Mini Tin

Regular price HK$68.00
Regular price HK$68.00 Sale price HK$68.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Take our trusted Bag Balm® Hand & Body Skin Moisturizer formula on the go in our mini tins. Only Four Simple Ingredients to Moisturize and So...

Take our trusted Bag Balm® Hand & Body Skin Moisturizer formula on the go in our mini tins.
  • Only Four Simple Ingredients to Moisturize and Soften Skin
  • Bag Balm Brings Back Warm Childhood Memories, it Still Works the Way it Always Has. Made in Vermont, USA
  • Helps soothe cuts, scratches, skin irritations, and abrasions
  • Contains lanolin and stays on to provide moisturizing & softening
  • Contains no alcohol
Petrolatum, Lanolin, 8-Hydroxy Quinoline Sulfate 0.3%, Paraffin Wax

In stock

Weight
Spend $300.00 more to receive FREE SHIPPING!
Notify me

Product details

Take our trusted Bag Balm® Hand & Body Skin Moisturizer formula on the go in our mini tins.

Only Four Simple Ingredients to Moisturize and Soften SkinBag Balm Brings Back Warm Childhood Memories, it Still Works the Way it Always Has. Made in Vermont, USAHelps soothe cuts, scratches, skin irritations, and abrasionsContains lanolin and stays on to provide moisturizing & softeningContains no alcohol
About Bag Balm Pet

Since 1899, farmers have trusted Bag Balm to protect the chafed, cracked udders of their cows and to rescue their own dry, chapped skin from the harsh environment of Vermont's northeast kingdom. To this day, the same four simple ingredients in this incredibly versatile, long-lasting moisturizer continue to repair and protect the skin of millions of satisfied and soothed pets of all shapes and sizes.

In 1900, John Norris knew what he had to do from the minute he tried the miraculous salve concocted by a pharmacist in Wells River, Vermont. He scraped together every penny he could get his cracked, callused hands on to buy the formula and its rights. John hired a product designer to create the iconic green tin and the legend was born. From protecting the chapped skin of those first remote farmers and their livestock, to lubricating the rifles of the brave soldiers in World War II, to soothing the paws of the rescue dogs that relentlessly scoured the mountains of rubble at the site of the Twin Towers after 9-11, Bag Balm has quietly become a tried and true staple of homes and stables around the world.

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Take our trusted Bag Balm® Hand & Body Skin Moisturizer formula on the go in our mini tins.

Only Four Simple Ingredients to Moisturize and Soften SkinBag Balm Brings Back Warm Childhood Memories, it Still Works the Way it Always Has. Made in Vermont, USAHelps soothe cuts, scratches, skin irritations, and abrasionsContains lanolin and stays on to provide moisturizing & softeningContains no alcohol

About Bag Balm

About Bag Balm Pet

Since 1899, farmers have trusted Bag Balm to protect the chafed, cracked udders of their cows and to rescue their own dry, chapped skin from the harsh environment of Vermont's northeast kingdom. To this day, the same four simple ingredients in this incredibly versatile, long-lasting moisturizer continue to repair and protect the skin of millions of satisfied and soothed pets of all shapes and sizes.

In 1900, John Norris knew what he had to do from the minute he tried the miraculous salve concocted by a pharmacist in Wells River, Vermont. He scraped together every penny he could get his cracked, callused hands on to buy the formula and its rights. John hired a product designer to create the iconic green tin and the legend was born. From protecting the chapped skin of those first remote farmers and their livestock, to lubricating the rifles of the brave soldiers in World War II, to soothing the paws of the rescue dogs that relentlessly scoured the mountains of rubble at the site of the Twin Towers after 9-11, Bag Balm has quietly become a tried and true staple of homes and stables around the world.

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Our services

Grooming - is more than a good look

Pamper your dog with a clean coat & smart look by our professional grooming team. We work together with our furry clients to provide a comfortable, stress-free environment. Best-in-class services include using top-quality dog grooming products and state-of-the-art equipment for a professional finish each and every time.

Learn More