略過產品資訊
{ "id": 7064196448445, "title": "吞拿魚龍蝦配方鮮包醬汁濕糧", "handle": "almo-nature-cuisine-tuna-lobster-cat-pouch", "description": "", "published_at": [51,2,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [41,27,9,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Almo Nature", "type": "Cat Food - Pouch", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Almo Nature","107_Lobster","107_Tuna","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","Almo Nature","C01_Complimentary Wet Food","Cat","Complimentary","Cool Off with WNP","DiscountApplicableItem","FB","Food","For Cats","Lobster","MatrixItem","pickup","Tuna","Wet","濕糧"], "price":1100, "price_min": 1100, "price_max": 1100, "available": true, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013560901821,"title":"55 g","option1":"55 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17443PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":33911206314173,"product_id":7064196448445,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-12-05T15:48:51+08:00","updated_at":"2023-12-05T15:48:52+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","variant_ids":[41013560901821]},"available":true,"name":"吞拿魚龍蝦配方鮮包醬汁濕糧 - 55 g","public_title":"55 g","options":["55 g"],"price":1100,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"8001154126297","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26253760659645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533"], "featured_image": "\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532", "options": ["重量"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26253760659645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26253760626877,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/zh.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

吞拿魚龍蝦配方鮮包醬汁濕糧

定價 HK$11.00
售價 HK$11.00 定價 HK$0.00
結帳時計算運費

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

• 龍蝦富含銅、硒、鋅、B12、磷、維生素E和奧米加3脂肪酸。 • 全天然配方不含穀物,不含轉基因成分,使用100%天然成分製成。 • 不含穀物的配方易於消化,非常適合對於消化問題敏感的貓咪。 • 在自己的湯汁中煮熟和供應,增加美味性,減少挑食貓咪的無聊感。 • 天然富含牛磺酸、氨基酸和蛋白質...

• 龍蝦富含銅、硒、鋅、B12、磷、維生素E和奧米加3脂肪酸。
• 全天然配方不含穀物,不含轉基因成分,使用100%天然成分製成。
• 不含穀物的配方易於消化,非常適合對於消化問題敏感的貓咪。
• 在自己的湯汁中煮熟和供應,增加美味性,減少挑食貓咪的無聊感。
• 天然富含牛磺酸、氨基酸和蛋白質,提供完整平衡的餐食。
食物口味
Tuna & Lobster Tuna Fillet & Seaweed
In stock
重量
Notify me
  • 購物滿 $300 即享免費送貨

  • 3 工作天送達

  • 由毛孩父母精心挑選產品

Product Details

您的毛茸茸的美食家一定會喜歡 Almo Nature 的 HQS La Cucina 吞拿魚晚餐和龍蝦無穀物貓糧袋!鮮嫩的片狀吞拿魚配龍蝦在其自己的肉湯中烹製,可以吸引孩子的感官,同時為他們提供茁壯成長所需的所有維生素和礦物質。這種獨特、高度易消化的配方專為挑剔的貓科動物而設計。此外,Almo Nature HQS La Cucina 有多種口味,可滿足各種口味 - 改變您毛茸茸的朋友的飲食,每天為它們提供新鮮的盛宴!您會很高興知道每一口都是採用高品質原料 (HQS) 成分製成,該術語用於描述曾經適合人類食用的魚或肉,但現在僅用於寵物食品,以幫助滋養您的毛茸茸的動物朋友!
吞拿魚 55%、鮪魚肉湯 39.2%、龍蝦 4.1%%、米 1%、天然香料 0.7%、歐芹 0.01%。添加劑-營養添加劑:維生素A 1325 IU/kg、維生素E 15 mg/kg、牛磺酸160 mg/kg。
關於 Almo Nature - 全球首間公司以人類食用等級食材製作寵物食品

於2000年成立的Almo Nature是全球第一個利用100%人類食用等級的天然食材製作貓狗乾糧的品牌,這樣的革命性舉動無疑為寵物食品定下全新標準。Almo Nature的貓狗糧產品分為兩種,一種是「HQS」頂級系列,以100%人類食用等級的肉類或魚類製成;另一種是「Daily」優質系列,以同樣優質的吞拿魚或紅肉製成,只是它們不是人類通常食用的部分。

購買Almo Nature產品同時做善事
在2018年,創辦人Lorenzo和Pier Giovanni Capellino將Almo Nature捐贈予保護環境和動物的非牟利機構Fondazione Capellino。自此之後,Almo Nature的所有利益都會用來為機構的不同項目提供資金。也就是說,每當你選購Almo Nature的產品,你亦在直接支持這些別具意義的項目!

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

產品描述

您的毛茸茸的美食家一定會喜歡 Almo Nature 的 HQS La Cucina 吞拿魚晚餐和龍蝦無穀物貓糧袋!鮮嫩的片狀吞拿魚配龍蝦在其自己的肉湯中烹製,可以吸引孩子的感官,同時為他們提供茁壯成長所需的所有維生素和礦物質。這種獨特、高度易消化的配方專為挑剔的貓科動物而設計。此外,Almo Nature HQS La Cucina 有多種口味,可滿足各種口味 - 改變您毛茸茸的朋友的飲食,每天為它們提供新鮮的盛宴!您會很高興知道每一口都是採用高品質原料 (HQS) 成分製成,該術語用於描述曾經適合人類食用的魚或肉,但現在僅用於寵物食品,以幫助滋養您的毛茸茸的動物朋友!

物料

吞拿魚 55%、鮪魚肉湯 39.2%、龍蝦 4.1%%、米 1%、天然香料 0.7%、歐芹 0.01%。添加劑-營養添加劑:維生素A 1325 IU/kg、維生素E 15 mg/kg、牛磺酸160 mg/kg。

關於 Almo Nature

關於 Almo Nature - 全球首間公司以人類食用等級食材製作寵物食品

於2000年成立的Almo Nature是全球第一個利用100%人類食用等級的天然食材製作貓狗乾糧的品牌,這樣的革命性舉動無疑為寵物食品定下全新標準。Almo Nature的貓狗糧產品分為兩種,一種是「HQS」頂級系列,以100%人類食用等級的肉類或魚類製成;另一種是「Daily」優質系列,以同樣優質的吞拿魚或紅肉製成,只是它們不是人類通常食用的部分。

購買Almo Nature產品同時做善事
在2018年,創辦人Lorenzo和Pier Giovanni Capellino將Almo Nature捐贈予保護環境和動物的非牟利機構Fondazione Capellino。自此之後,Almo Nature的所有利益都會用來為機構的不同項目提供資金。也就是說,每當你選購Almo Nature的產品,你亦在直接支持這些別具意義的項目!

Delivery & Returns

    送貨運送安排

  • 香港區 1-2 個工作日
  • 九龍區 2-3 個工作日
  • 新界區 2-3 個工作日
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 個工作日

很抱歉,我們目前並沒有提供給離島和國際送貨服務。

Skip to product information

Almo Nature

{ "id": 7064196448445, "title": "Cuisine Tuna \u0026 Lobster Cat Pouch", "handle": "almo-nature-cuisine-tuna-lobster-cat-pouch", "description": "", "published_at": [51,2,1,20,11,2021,6,324,false,"HKT"], "created_at": [41,27,9,9,11,2021,2,313,false,"HKT"], "vendor": "Almo Nature", "type": "Cat Food - Pouch", "tags":["101_For Cats","102_Almo Nature","107_Lobster","107_Tuna","111_All Life Stage","112_Wet","All Life Stage","Almo Nature","C01_Complimentary Wet Food","Cat","Complimentary","Cool Off with WNP","DiscountApplicableItem","FB","Food","For Cats","Lobster","MatrixItem","pickup","Tuna","Wet","Wet Food"], "price":1100, "price_min": 1100, "price_max": 1100, "available": false, "label_color": , "label_text": , "label_text_color": , "price_varies": false, "compare_at_price": 0, "compare_at_price_min": 0, "compare_at_price_max": 0, "compare_at_price_varies": false, "variants": [{"id":41013560901821,"title":"55 g","option1":"55 g","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"17443PLU","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":{"id":33911206314173,"product_id":7064196448445,"position":1,"created_at":"2023-12-05T15:48:51+08:00","updated_at":"2023-12-05T15:48:52+08:00","alt":null,"width":1000,"height":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","variant_ids":[41013560901821]},"available":false,"name":"Cuisine Tuna \u0026 Lobster Cat Pouch - 55 g","public_title":"55 g","options":["55 g"],"price":1100,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"8001154126297","featured_media":{"alt":null,"id":26253760659645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532"}},"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[],"quantity_rule":{"min":1,"max":null,"increment":1}}], "images": ["\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533"], "featured_image": "\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532", "options": ["Weight"], "media": [{"alt":null,"id":26253760659645,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0105122023_d1e2f4bc-5883-4696-81f8-4abcd55a2f46.jpg?v=1701762532","width":1000},{"alt":null,"id":26253760626877,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"width":1000,"src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1000,"media_type":"image","src":"\/\/www.wnp.com.hk\/cdn\/shop\/files\/0205122023_404b3fed-8161-4566-9abb-5dc42496d3c6.jpg?v=1701762533","width":1000}], "requires_selling_plan": false, "selling_plan_groups": [], "content": "" }

Cuisine Tuna & Lobster Cat Pouch

Regular price HK$11.00
Sale price HK$11.00 Regular price HK$0.00

Estimated Delivery: Nov 3 - Nov 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

• Lobster is rich in copper, selenium, zinc, B12, phosphorus, vitamin E and omega 3 fatty acids. • All-natural formula is grain-free, GMO-free and ...

• Lobster is rich in copper, selenium, zinc, B12, phosphorus, vitamin E and omega 3 fatty acids.
• All-natural formula is grain-free, GMO-free and crafted with 100% natural ingredients.
• Grain-free formula is easy to digest and is great for sensitive cats or cats with digestive issues.
• Cooked and served in their own broth to increase palatability and reduce boredom in picky cats.
• Naturally rich in taurine, amino acids and protein for a complete and balanced meal.
Flavour
Tuna & Lobster Tuna Fillet & Seaweed
Out of stock
Weight
Notify me
  • Free Delivery With Purchases Above $300

  • Fast Delivery Within 3 Business Days

  • Products Carefully Selected By Pawrents

Product Details

Your furry foodie will flip for Almo Nature’s HQS La Cucina Tuna Dinner with Lobster Grain-Free Cat Food Pouches! Tender, flaked tuna with lobster is cooked in its own broth to appeal to your little one’s senses while providing them with all the vitamins and minerals they need to thrive. This exclusive, highly digestible formula is designed with finicky felines in mind. Plus, Almo Nature HQS La Cucina comes in a variety of flavors to satisfy every palate—rotate your furry friend’s diet and provide them with a new, fresh feast every day! And you'll be happy to know that every bite is made with High Quality Sourced (HQS) ingredients—a term used to describe fish or meat that was once fit for human consumption but is now solely used for pet food to help nourish your furry friend!
Tuna fillet 55%, tuna broth 39,2%, lobster 4,1%%, rice 1%, natural flavour 0,7%, parsley 0,01%. Additives - nutritional additives: vitamin A 1325 IU/kg, vitamin E 15 mg/kg, taurine 160 mg/kg.
About Almo Nature - The first company ever to make pet food with human-grade ingredients

Founded in 2000, Almo Nature was the first company in the world to introduce wet and dry food for dogs and cats using 100% natural ingredients of human food grade (HFC), setting a new quality benchmark in the world of pet food. Its product lines are divided into two segments: HQS (High Quality Sourced) and Daily. While the HQS segment is made with meat or fish that are fit for human consumption, the Daily segment is made with tuna or red meat, which maintain HQS quality standards, but is not a part of the fish commonly eaten by humans.

Buy Almo Nature for a good cause
In 2018, owners Lorenzo and Pier Giovanni Capellino donated Almo Nature to Fondazione Capellino, a foundation that protects cats, dogs and nature through various projects. Now, all of Almo Nature's profits are used to fund the foundation's projects—which means that you directly support these projects whenever you buy Almo Nature products!

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.

Description

Your furry foodie will flip for Almo Nature’s HQS La Cucina Tuna Dinner with Lobster Grain-Free Cat Food Pouches! Tender, flaked tuna with lobster is cooked in its own broth to appeal to your little one’s senses while providing them with all the vitamins and minerals they need to thrive. This exclusive, highly digestible formula is designed with finicky felines in mind. Plus, Almo Nature HQS La Cucina comes in a variety of flavors to satisfy every palate—rotate your furry friend’s diet and provide them with a new, fresh feast every day! And you'll be happy to know that every bite is made with High Quality Sourced (HQS) ingredients—a term used to describe fish or meat that was once fit for human consumption but is now solely used for pet food to help nourish your furry friend!

Ingredients

Tuna fillet 55%, tuna broth 39,2%, lobster 4,1%%, rice 1%, natural flavour 0,7%, parsley 0,01%. Additives - nutritional additives: vitamin A 1325 IU/kg, vitamin E 15 mg/kg, taurine 160 mg/kg.

About Almo Nature

About Almo Nature - The first company ever to make pet food with human-grade ingredients

Founded in 2000, Almo Nature was the first company in the world to introduce wet and dry food for dogs and cats using 100% natural ingredients of human food grade (HFC), setting a new quality benchmark in the world of pet food. Its product lines are divided into two segments: HQS (High Quality Sourced) and Daily. While the HQS segment is made with meat or fish that are fit for human consumption, the Daily segment is made with tuna or red meat, which maintain HQS quality standards, but is not a part of the fish commonly eaten by humans.

Buy Almo Nature for a good cause
In 2018, owners Lorenzo and Pier Giovanni Capellino donated Almo Nature to Fondazione Capellino, a foundation that protects cats, dogs and nature through various projects. Now, all of Almo Nature's profits are used to fund the foundation's projects—which means that you directly support these projects whenever you buy Almo Nature products!

Delivery & Returns

    Fast Delivery

  • Hong Kong Island 1-2 business days
  • Kowloon 2-3 business days
  • New Territories 2-3 business days
  • Discovery Bay, Tung Chung & Ma Wan 2-3 business days

We are not delivering to outlying islands or internationally at the moment.